Zodiac icons [Tumblr post icons]

Added by hideheader@userstyles, Created: Nov 23, 2013, Updated: Oct 09, 2014
With the style applied


Originally billed as 'Homestuck troll symbols', these are really just astrological symbols - Cancer, Ares, Taurus, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, and Scorpio.

More info

Applies to:
http://www.tumblr.com/, https://www.tumblr.com/

Related styles:

WARNING: This webware is not functioning properly. Please enable javascript in your browser and try again.