Remove Twitter Blackout Not Logged-In Overlay

Added by Transhumanity@userstyles, Created: Jan 28, 2015, Updated: Jan 28, 2015
With the style applied


If you are not logged in to Twitter you may notice a log-in sign-up dialogue in the middle of the screen, furthermore a blackout overlay surrounds the log-in (sign-up) so you can't see the content unless you close it. This style removes that log-in sign-up prompt along with the blackout.

Screen-shot is WITHOUT the style applied

You should to add comment and rate the style.


+ Create discussion

Applies to:

Related styles:

WARNING: This webware is not functioning properly. Please enable javascript in your browser and try again.